The firm

Jacques Attali founded Attali & Associés in 1994. Attali & Associés  brings together all the requisite skills – economic, financial, geopolitical, technological, and ecological – to assist governments, companies and investment funds in developing their long-term strategies and their decision-making.

Our Approach

Anticipating and adapting to tomorrow's challenges ...

No investment, no strategic choice can be made in the public or private sector without taking into account the medium, long and very long term evolution of the human, geopolitical, competitive, technological, economic, political, social and ecological environment of the entity that has to make this decision. Attali & Associés provides these analyses in the most specific fields, to governments, companies and investment funds, and supports these clients in the implementation of its recommendations.

... in all strategic areas ...

Attali & Associés assists public and private clients on all continents in strategic sectors such as energy, food processing, new technologies, distribution, real estate, etc. A&A's work brings together the best of global strategic and prospective analysis, with a particular focus on monitoring the technologies of the day after tomorrow, such as artificial intelligence and biomimicry and their impact on key sectors of the economy of life.

... by relying on a global network of experts

Attali & Associés accompanies its clients, public and private, on all continents, and relies in its action on a powerful global network of academic and technical experts, which is constantly expanding.

Our Expertise

Strategy and development consulting

The firm offers its clients customized consulting services, adapted to their needs and to the global challenges they have to adapt to: prospective analysis, macroeconomic, financial, political, geopolitical, competitive, country risk, strategic development plans, decision-making assistance, operational support, etc. 

Mergers and acquisitions

Thanks to its solid network and in-depth sector expertise, Attali & Associés brings together all the skills required to design and implement M&A transactions.
In this context, Attali & Associés assists its clients in :
• Researching and contacting potential acquisition targets, potential acquirers in case of disposal, and/or investors in case of changes in the shareholding structure;
• Structuring the transaction and the equity story;
• Accompany them during the various phases of the negotiation.

Consulting Team

Jacques Attali

Jacques Attali has a PhD in Economics, is graduated from Polytechnique, a State Councillor, and a professor of economics at several universities. Special advisor to the President of the Republic François Mitterrand during ten years, he is the founder of four international institutions: Action Contre la Faim, Eureka, EBRD, Positive Planet. He founded Attali & Associés in 1994. He is the author of more than 80 books sold 10 million copies translated into 22 languages. Jacques Attali has written more than 1000 op-eds in the magazines L’Express and Les Echos, of which he is now one of the editorialists. He regularly conducts orchestras throughout the world.

Clément Lamy

Executive Director

Quentin Boiron

Senior Consultant

Mederic Masse

Senior Consultant

François Coroler

Consultant

Pierre Plasmans

Consultant

Floriane Benichou

Consultant

Join us

To submit your application, please send your resume and cover letter to the following email address: carrieres@attali.com

Venture Capital

Promote innovation for the economy of life

A&A invests in emerging companies that are pioneers on their fields on tomorrow’s issues and that are socially and/or environmentally useful. A&A's portfolio includes start-ups in the information technology, environmental, life sciences and cultural property sectors. A&A places its trust in the management teams as well as in their projects.

Strategic support from the beginning of the project

A&A generally invests in the beginning of a project and in the first round of financing. A&A then provides long-term support to these companies in their growth strategy. A&A identifies and actively pursues new commercial, financial and strategic opportunities with the entrepreneurs with whom it partners.

A unique collaboration, in the middle of a group of experts

Accompanied start-ups then join a real ecosystem of experts and highly qualified professionals, animated during regular events, made of meetings, conferences, at the highest level, etc.

They have chosen A&A as partners:

A&A to support you

You want A&A support the development of your start-up? To submit your application, please send a short presentation by e-mail to sourcing-innov@attali.com 

Jérémie Attali

VC Director

Mylène Wang

VC Consultant

Contact

5, avenue de Messine, 75008 Paris

+ 33 1 53 57 38 38

info@attali-associes.com

Le cabinet

Fondé en 1994 par Jacques Attali, le cabinet indépendant Attali & Associés rassemble toutes les compétences économiques, financières, sociologiques, géopolitiques, technologiques, environnementales, pour accompagner des gouvernements, des dirigeants d’entreprises et de fonds d’investissement dans l’élaboration de leurs stratégies, dans leurs prises de décisions et dans leur mise en œuvre.

Notre Approche

Anticiper les enjeux de long-terme…

Aucun investissement, aucun choix stratégique ne peut plus être décidé dans le secteur public comme dans le secteur privé, sans tenir compte de l’évolution à moyen, long et très long terme de l’environnement humain, géopolitique, concurrentiel, technologique, économique, politique, social, écologique, de l’entité qui doit prendre cette décision. Attali & Associés fournit ces analyses dans les domaines les plus spécifiques, aux gouvernements, aux entreprises, et aux fonds d’investissements ; et accompagne ces clients dans la mise en œuvre de ses recommandations.

…dans tous les domaines stratégiques…

Attali & Associés accompagne des clients, publics et privés, sur tous les continents, dans des secteurs stratégiques tels que l’énergie, l’agro-alimentaire, les nouvelles technologies, la distribution, l’immobilier, etc. Les travaux d’A&A rassemblent le meilleur des analyses stratégique et prospective mondiales, avec une attention particulière pour le suivi des technologies d’après-demain, tels que l’intelligence artificielle et le biomimétisme et leurs impacts sur les secteurs clés de l’économie de la vie.

…en s’appuyant sur un réseau global d’experts

Attali & Associés accompagne ses clients, publics et privés, sur tous les continents, et s’appuie, dans son action, sur un puissant réseau global d'experts universitaires et techniques, sans cesse élargi.

Nos Compétences

Conseil en stratégie et développement

Le cabinet propose à ses clients des conseils adaptées à leurs besoins et aux enjeux globaux auxquels ils doivent s’adapter : analyse prospective, veille macroéconomique, financière, politique, géopolitique, sociale, écologique, concurrentielle. Il aide ses clients à développer des plans stratégiques et en assure un soutien opérationnel de leur mise en œuvre.

Fusions-acquisitions

Grâce à son solide réseau et son expertise sectorielle approfondie, Attali & Associés rassemble toutes les compétences pour concevoir et mettre en œuvre des opérations de fusions-acquisitions.
Dans ce cadre, Attali & Associés assiste ses clients pour :
• Rechercher et contacter des cibles potentielles d’acquisition, des acquéreurs potentiels en cas de cession, et/ou des investisseurs en cas d’évolution de la structure de l’actionnariat ;
• Structurer l’opération et l’equity story ;
• Les accompagner lors des diverses phases de la négociation.

Notre équipe conseil

Jacques Attali

Jacques Attali est docteur en économie, polytechnicien, conseiller d’Etat, ainsi que professeur d’économie dans plusieurs grandes écoles et universités. Conseiller spécial du président de la République François Mitterrand pendant dix ans, il est le fondateur de quatre institutions internationales : Action contre la faim, Eureka, BERD, Positive Planet. Il a fondé Attali & Associés en 1994. Il est l’auteur de plus de 80 livres vendus à 10 millions d’exemplaires et traduits en 22 langues. Jacques Attali a rédigé plus de 1000 éditoriaux dans les magazines L’Express et les Echos, dont il est aujourd’hui l’un des éditorialistes. Il dirige régulièrement des orchestres à travers le monde.

Clément Lamy

Directeur Executif

Quentin Boiron

Consultant Senior

Médéric Masse

Consultant Senior

François Coroler

Consultant

Pierre Plasmans

Consultant

Floriane Benichou

Consultante

Nous rejoindre

Pour déposer une candidature spontanée, merci d’envoyer votre CV et lettre de motivation à l’adresse suivante : carrieres@attali.com

Venture Capital

Valoriser les innovations au service de l’économie de la vie

A&A investit dans des sociétés naissantes, à la pointe de leurs domaines sur des sujets d’avenir et utiles socialement et/ou écologiquement. A&A compte, dans son portefeuille, des start-ups dans les secteurs des technologies de l’information, de l’environnement, des sciences de la vie ou des biens culturels. A&A place sa confiance dans les équipes dirigeantes autant que dans leurs projets.

Un accompagnement stratégique dès le début du projet

A&A investit généralement à la création et au premier tour de financement. A&A accompagne ensuite durablement ces entreprises dans leur stratégie de croissance. A&A identifie et active, avec les entrepreneurs avec lesquels il s’associe, de nouvelles opportunités commerciales, financières, et stratégiques.

Une collaboration unique, au centre d’une galaxie d’experts

Les start-ups accompagnées rejoignent alors un véritable écosystème d’experts et de professionnels hautement qualifiés, animé à l’occasion d’évènements réguliers , faits de rencontres, de conférences, aux plus haut niveau. etc.

Ils ont choisi A&A

Être accompagné par a&A

Vous souhaitez qu’A&A accompagne le développement de votre projet d’entreprise ? Merci d’envoyer une courte présentation par e-mail à sourcing-innov@attali.com 

Jérémie Attali

Directeur VC

Mylène Wang

Consultante VC

Contact

5, avenue de Messine, 75008 Paris

+ 33 1 53 57 38 38

info@attali-associes.com